Randwick Girls' High School logo

Randwick Girls' High School

Randwick Girls' High School

Educating today's girls to be tomorrow's leaders

Telephone9398 3233


Contact Us

Look for campus below or click on the map

address Barker Street
Randwick NSW 2031

telephone 9398 3233 9398 3233

fax 9399 5183 9399 5183

website https://randwickg-h.schools.nsw.gov.au/

campus sidebar ends here
Skip GoogleMap
End of Map
Maps end here

Contact information

If you have an enquires regarding our school please contact us:

RGHS Contact information

Postal Address:  Randwick Girls’ High School
                            Corner Avoca and Barker Street
                            Randwick NSW 2031

Location Address: As above

Front Office Telephone: (02) 9398 3233

Facsimile: (02) 9399 5183

Email: randwickg-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Executive staff and Administration

Principal: Ms Lucy Andre

Deputy Principals:            

Ms Amanda Reilly (Relieving)  (also in charge of Years 7, 9 and 11)

Mr Ben Rekic (also in charge of Years 8, 10 and 12)

Office Manager: Ms Rhonda Lyon

Enrolment Enquiries: Ms Ann Gallagher

Business Manager: Ms Deanne Goldschmidt

For any communication relating to a student's progress in a specific subject contact the relevant Head Teacher of that subject.

Head Teachers and  Executives

English: Ms Diane Livesey

Mathematics: Ms Sandra Moore

Science: Ms Sharon Chapman

History:  Ms Ilka Jansen

Social Sciences: Mr Geoff James

Personal Development/Health/Physical Education (PDHPE): Mr Liam Davidson 

Technology and Applied Studies (TAS): Ms Despina Neroutsos (Relieving) 

Creative Arts (Music and Visual Arts): Ms Nicole Theodoridis

Languages and Secondary Studies: Mr Launce Roma 

Wellbeing: Ms Raechel Whitty and Ms Jessica Garcia 

Teaching and Learning: Ms Rachael Roberts

For matters relating to a student’s health or wellbeing, contact the Head Teacher Wellbeing or the Year Advisers.

Wellbeing Team

Head Teacher Wellbeing: Ms Raechel Whitty and Ms Jessica Garcia 

Learning and Support Teacher: Ms Ruth Bournes 


YEAR 7:  Ms Belinda Tomov 

YEAR 8:  Ms Elsie Tweneboa 

YEAR 9: Ms Gina Venizelou

YEAR 10:  Ms Breanna Nelmes 

YEAR 11:  Ms Jessica Rollo 

YEAR 12:  Ms Whitney Thornton  

For other matters contact the relevant staff who has special responsibilities.

Staff with special responsibilities

Sports Coordinator:  Ms Sarah Thompson 

Student Representative Council (SRC): Ms Anna Dovellos

International Students: Mr Charlie Cheng 

High Performing and Gifted Education: Mr Launce Roma

Aboriginal and Torres Straits Islanders Students: Ms Ilka Jansen/Ms Alexandra Hall

Literacy: Mr Launce Roma 

Numeracy: Ms Rachael Roberts

STEAM: Ms Rachael Roberts

NAPLAN Coordinator: Ms Renee Jordan 

Vocational Education Training (VET): Ms Despina Neroutsos

NSW School of Languages: Charlie Cheng

School Counsellor: Ms Amanda Fisher

Teacher Librarian: Mr Con Kominos

Careers Adviser: Ms Lisa Evers

Learning Support: Ms Raechel Whitty and Ms Jessica Garcia 

Student Engagement Leader: Ms Zoe Cummins

Disability Provisions: Ms Raechel Whitty and Ms Jessica Garcia 

Information Technology Support: Ms Despina Neroutsos

Scripture Coordinator (SRE):  Mr Con Kominos

HSC Minimum Standards Coordinator: Ms Renee Jordan and Ms Jessica Rollo

Debating: Mr Adrian Cajes

Chess Club: Mr Matthew Hourcade

Homework Centre: Mr Con Kominos

Premier’s Sporting Challenge: Ms Sarah McLean

Premier’s Reading Challenge: Mr Con Kominos

Social Justice Club: Ms Lisa Evers

Environment Club: Mr Ismail and Ms Lisa Evers

Music Ensembles: Mr Fletcher

Art Club: Ms Nicole Theodoridis and Ms Sophia Aroney

Photography Club: Ms Nicole Theodoridis

The Show: Ms Kylie Fagan

Emails should be addressed to randwickg-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au for the attention of the relevant person.